Todays makeup; cool in cucumber!

I actually had some time to play with my own makeup today! Yay! Still fun but oh so much harder than to make others prettier! ūüėČ Now I’m gonna eat something fast and prepare for my students to come!

image

All eyeshadows are from F√ĄRG and can be found at http://www.makeupfabriken.com
I used “bj√∂rk”, “lindblomma”, “kaffe” and “gr√§dde” for this look. “Nougat” and “peppar” on the brows abd the hint of rouge you can see is “aster”. I love that thees shadows are multifunctional!

xoxo,
E

Leave a Reply

